Foundation Board of Directors

Diane Smith Faubion, Chair
1st National Bank of Scotia

Charles Steiner

Charles Steiner, CCE, President and CEO
The Chamber of Schenectady County


Dr. Quintin Bullock
Schenectady County Community College

James Connolly
Ellis Medicine

Tom Eason
Times Union

Christine Horne

William Mather Sr.
HMS Agency

Brian Merriam
Merriam Insurance Agency

Mike Saccocio, Secretary
City Mission of Schenectady

Lois Smith-Law, Past Chair
Deily & Glastetter