Staff

Charles P. Steiner

President and CEO

csteiner@schenectadychamber.org
518.372.5656, ext. 3004
 
 
 

Robin Granger

Vice President of Communications & Marketing

rgranger@schenectadychamber.org
518.372.5656, ext. 3007
 

Susan Rank

Chief Financial Officer

srank@schenectadychamber.org
518.372.5656, ext. 3005
   
 

Gail Hopper

Director of Government Relations & Business Services

ghopper@schenectadychamber.org
518.372.5656, ext. 3002
 

Scott Osswald

Membership Development Manager

sosswald@schenectadychamber.org
518.372.5656, ext. 3011
 
 

Dawn Yacano

Office Manager

dyacano@schenectadychamber.org
518.372.5656, ext. 3001
 

Christopher Gaffey

Communications Assistant

518.372.5656