Staff


Charlesp.jpg

Charles P. Steiner

President and CEO

csteiner@schenectadychamber.org

518.372.5656, ext. 3004


Susanr.jpg

Susan Rank

Chief Financial Officer

srank@schenectadychamber.org

518.372.5656, ext. 3005


Scotto.jpg

Scott Osswald

Membership Development Manager

sosswald@schenectadychamber.org

518.372.5656, ext. 3011


Roging.jpg

Robin Granger

Vice President of Communications & Marketing

rgranger@schenectadychamber.org

518.372.5656, ext. 3007


Gailh.jpg

Gail Hopper

Director of Government Relations & Business Services

ghopper@schenectadychamber.org

518.372.5656, ext. 3002


Chrisg.jpg

Christopher Gaffey

Communications Assistant

cgaffey@schenectadychamber.org 

518.372.5656, ext. 3001